top of page
Search
  • golfconlafisa

IPackThat Cracked

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Software IPackthat - UV-Layout PackerTired of packing your UV-Layout for 3D Meshes?IPackThat is the go to tool for automatic uv packing, tested and used by industry professionals.This small handy tool will compress your UV-Layout and save you time, that can be better spent on creative tasks. 1075eedd30 Title: IPackThatGenre: Animation & Modeling, UtilitiesDeveloper:Piranha Bytes Distribution UG&Co KGPublisher:Piranha Bytes Distribution UG&Co KGRelease Date: 6 Oct, 2015 IPackThat Cracked ipackthat steam. ipackthat tutorial. ipackthat 2. ipackthat demo. ipackthat crack. ipackthat alternative. ipackthat free. ipackthat download do not buy it..never. I'm a professional 3d modeler, and let's face it, doing UVs in Maya sucks. This little app makes the packing part less tidious. it automatically does a better job in few minutes that you would do manually in an hour. I like the "launch and forget" approach, the longer you let it work, the better job it will do. And since you can assign the number of thread it uses, you can just let it run in the background while doing other things. I have actually forgotten it several times, only to find very optimized UVs a couple of hours later. Really a big time saver, I convinced IT to install Steam on my computer just for this software. After reading some reveiws I was a bit skeptical to buy this software. However I decided to give it a chance and I'm glad I did. So far this software has saved alot of time for me and my work flow. I've doing video game design for over a dacade now and I'm not sure what or why others are having a issue but not any issues here so far. I am on a windows 7 machine however. Here is a website to show some of my work. www.ewilkinart.com. Developer has abandoned it in a broken state. Do not buy!. Worked pretty good so far, but I had to reinstall Windows10 and now it's not starting anymore. People have the same problem in Steam forums and dev won't answer them... Assume that your 60 bucks are gone if you buy it.... I tried the demo which worked great, then decided to buy the full version which didn't work properly on my machine. I was denied my refund afterwards due to playtime which is ridiculous since I was testing to see if enough processing time would get the software to work (which it didn't) Unless you're on Win 7, Avoid this♥♥♥♥♥♥like the plague!!. Awesome piece of software!I have waited far too long for a tool that helps me with the hideous task of packing UVs.When it's not packing faster than me it's doing it more efficient.When it's not packing more efficient than me, it's doing it faster.Either way, I can work on something else while it's doing its job so it pays of it self after a few models.. Very good packing algorithm, but unstable as hell. Can't handle 2k triangles clean mesh object? Everytime very sensitive, FBX crashes is everytime. Automate grunt work of the unwrapping process with plenty of parameters to break up how different clusters are processed. A little hand authoring post-export furthers pushes the optimization of your 0-1 space even further. Software paid for itself by the second unwrap.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sabika Spring Summer 2011 Catalog

Sabika Spring Summer 2011 Catalog > http://tiurll.com/1mlugx f5574a87f2 Catalog St Louis , Spring/summer 2016 Catalog - Scentsy, J C Penney ... rt ai ravel your passport to style >> st f+w media art

Global Mapper 14 Crack X64 Processor

Global Mapper 14 Crack X64 Processor >>> http://tiurll.com/1mluhh f5574a87f2 Global Mapper Crack is an easy-to-use GIS application that offers access ... of analysis and data processing tools in a t

Session Guitarist Strummed Acoustic Serial Numberk

Session Guitarist Strummed Acoustic Serial Numberk >> http://tiurll.com/1mluhy f5574a87f2 I activated it with the serial number in Kontakt Player. ... Keys, Scarbee Funk Guitarist, Session Horns, Se

bottom of page